Łączność

United Arab Emirates - Dubai

Green Enviro Building Material Trading LLC


Telefon:
+420 733 110 144
E-mail:
sales@topstone.cz

E-CRAFT s.r.o

building

Telefon:
+421 904 141 131
E-mail:
ecf@ecf.sk
adres:
Jantárova 30
040 01 Koszyce

TRE-MLI s.r.o.

building

MATERIAŁ W MAGAZYNIE

Telefon:
+420 602 961 461
E-mail:
nevrala@tre-mli.cz
Adres:
Jankovcova 1055/13
170 00 Praga 7

Juza plus s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+420 777 320 566
E-mail:
info@juzadesign.cz
Adres:
Palacko 14
779 00 Ołomuniec

Profistone s.r.o.

BAUMA MB s.r.o.

building

MATERIAŁ W MAGAZYNIE

Telefon:
608027128
E-mail:
stavebninymb@seznam.cz
Adres:
Bezděčín 72
29301 Mladá Boleslav

Petr Tauc

building

Telefon:
+420 491 481 843
E-mail:
jipeg@jipeg.cz
Adres:
Zbečník 140
54931 Hronov

Moravia - Hranice

Otwórz:
Poniedziałek - piątek
Godzina:
08:00 - 16:00
(11:30 - 12:00 przerwa na lunch)
Telefon:
+420 733 110 144
E-mail:
sales@topstone.cz
Adres:
Družstevní 442
753 01 Hranice

Stavebniny A-Z spol. s r. o.

building

Telefon:
+420 606 613 107
E-mail:
stavebninyaz@stavebninyaz.cz
Adres:
Benešovská 1383/37
40502 Děčín

ŠVANDA PRIMA, s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+420 777 725 660
E-mail:
policka@stavebninyprima.com
adres:
P.Jilemnického 568
57201 Polička

Kamenné koberce Olomouc

building

Telefon:
+ 420 603 762 397, + 420 774 297 739
E-mail:
kamennekoberceolomouc@gmail.com
Adres:
Polská 66
77900 Ołomuniec

GALIA s.r.o. STAVEBNINY

building

Telefon:
+ 420 311 233 233, + 420 777 272 899
E-mail:
G-stavebniny@seznam.cz
Adres:
Žežická 522
26101 Příbram

STAVEBNÍ CENTRUM ČIHÁK s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+ 420 606 759 530, +420 318 820 310
E-mail:
stavebninycihak@seznam.cz
Adres:
Kňovická 338
26401 Sedlčany

Zdeňka Lehká - STAVEBNINY s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+ 420 603 195 878, + 420 317 722 795
E-mail:
prodej@stavebniny-lehka.cz
Adres:
Rubešova 2327
25601 Benešov

Stavebniny Lednický s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+ 420 603 511 022, + 420 777 834 086
E-mail:
lednicky@stavebninylednicky.cz
Adres:
Říčanská 1228
76312 Vizovice

POLAND - Žywiec

Telefon:
+420 733 110 144
E-mail:
sales@tosptone.cz

KRÁLOVI s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+ 420 602 100 983, +420 606 262 047
E-mail:
kristyna@kralovi.cz, filip@kralovi.cz
Adres:
Prokop the Great 109
14000 Český Brod

TOMÁŠ-stavebniny spol.s r.o.

building

Telefon:
+420 602,280,220
E-mail:
tomas.michal@tomas-stavebniny.cz
Adres:
Žižkova 31
40001 Ústí nad Labem

Stavebniny pod nadjezdem

building

Telefon:
+420 775 315 349
E-mail:
stavebninybaroch@seznam.cz
Adres:
Sokolovská 1143/3
28922 Lysa nad Labem

STAVEBNINY U KONÍČKA

building

Telefon:
+420 601 335 141
E-mail:
monta-var@seznam.cz
Adres:
Masarykova třída
14000 Nová Ves pod Pleší

V. P. STAVEBNINY

building

Telefon:
+420 725 557 740
E-mail:
tluchor@vpprochazka.cz
Adres:
Palacko 679
28101 Velim

Zdeněk Štěpán STAVEBNINY

building

Telefon:
+420 491 522 332
E-mail:
stavebninystepan@seznam.cz
Adres:
klasa Soukenická 325
55001 Broumov

STAVEBNINY ČIKOM

building

Telefon:
+420 734 442 445
E-mail:
stavebniny@cikom.cz
Adres:
On Nivkách 277
67401 Třebíč

Ladislav Škaryd DŘEVOKOV

building

Telefon:
+420 602,462,590
E-mail:
drevokov.moravcova@seznam.cz
Adres:
Na Valech 1721
58301 Chotěboř

Drogerie Jar. Pavlík a synové s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+420 603 522 655
E-mail:
obchod@pavlik-barvy.cz
Adres:
Husova 606
44001 Louny

STAVEBNINY NA HALE

building

Telefon:
+420 604 480 197
E-mail:
nahale.rymarov@seznam.cz
Adres:
Sokolovská ul.
79501 Rýmařov

WALTeR STAVEBNINY s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+420 774 236 562
E-mail:
info@stavebninywalter.cz
Adres:
Hašlerova 118/14
793 95 Město Albrechtice

InCompany s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+420 777 223 957
E-mail:
info@incompany.cz
Adres:
Na Valech 815 1a
40001 Ústí nad Labem

TERMO zateplení, s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+420 730 899 249
E-mail:
info@termozatepleni.cz
Adres:
Havlickova 3110 / 133a
76701 Kroměříž

K & J Color s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+ 420 777 838 822, + 420 774 818 892
E-mail:
info@kjcolor.cz; kohout@kjcolor.cz; puncocharova@kjcolor.cz
Adres:
Pražská 5382 (obszar Kebek)
43001 Chomutov

Tiles studio s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+420 603 857 404
E-mail:
tiles.studio@email.cz
Adres:
Russian Street 53
50601 Jičín

KAMENSTAV

building

Telefon:
+ 420 739 631 259
e-mail:
kamenstav@email.cz
Adresa:
Bravantice 78
742 81 Bravantice

HAVI stavebniny, s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
Telefon 417 570 264, Mobile 608 444 269
E-mail:
stavebniny@havi.cz
Adres:
Novosedlická ul
41501 Teplice

EUROprojekt build and technology, s.r.o., Dexon Office Park

building

Telefon:
+42 596 789 480
E-mail:
europrojekt@europrojekt.cz
Adres:
Hasičská 551/52
700 30 Ostrava - Hrabůvka

MANSFELD VLADIMÍR STAVMAT IN

building

Telefon:
+420 737 266 168
E-mail:
Adres:
Vrazova 3a
350 02 Cheb

Benešovské stavebniny, s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+420 603 581 602
E-mail:
benstav@benstav.com
adres:
Roháčova 188/37
130 00 Praga

STAVEBNÍ CENTRUM ČIHÁK s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+420 731 465 600
E-mail:
stavebninycihakpribram@seznam.cz
Adres:
Kňovická 338
264 01 Sedlcany

Peťura stavebniny, s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+420 731 554 251
E-mail:
m.pohl@petura.cz
Adres:
Boleslavská 2438
288 02 Nymburk

AQUA Program s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+420 777 627 777
E-mail:
info@aquaprogram.cz
Adres:
Ohrazenice 255
511 01 Ogrodzenia

Stavební plasty- Krejčík Jaroslav

building

Telefon:
+420 602,248,972
E-mail:
jaroslav.krejcik@stavebniplasty.cz
Adres:
Choťánky 65
290 01 Podebrady

Miroslav Sochor

building

Telefon:
+420 734 442 445
E-mail:
cikom@cikom.cz
Adres:
On Nivkách 277
674 01 Trebic

Oldřich Krabec

building

Telefon:
+420 773 537 765
E-mail:
okrabec@quick.cz
adres:
MS. Armia 69
270 51 Lužná

Stavebniny Richter

building

Telefon:
+420 775 369 887
E-mail:
prichter@seznam.cz
Adres:
W garażu 601
290 01 Podebrady

KARPEM a.s.

building

Telefon:
+420 379 433 711
E-mail:
do.stav@karpem.cz
Adres:
Republiky 59
346 01 Horšovský Týn

STAMAK TRADE s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+420 608,783,717
E-mail:
viktor.kocian@stamak.cz
adres:
Luková 74
751 03 751 03

Rentmil s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+420 737 222 004
E-mail:
bazeny@rentmil.cz
Adres:
Lidická 1233/26
323 00 Pilzno

SOUTOK-Stavebniny s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+420 257 770 283
E-mail:
vondracek@soutok.com
Adres:
Vltavská 286
252 06 Davle

STAMONT CZ s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+420 494 530 646
E-mail:
bodlak@stamont.eu
Adres:
Soukenická 590
516 01 Rychnov nad Kneznou

pobočky TRADIX

building

Telefon:
+420 777 353 389
E-mail:
hradec@tradix.cz
Adres:
Dřevařská 906
500 03 Hradec Kralove

pobočky TRADIX

building

Telefon:
+420 777 705 853
E-mail:
olomouc@tradix.cz
Adres:
Hodowcy 1
772 00 Ołomuniec

pobočky TRADIX

building

Telefon:
+420 736 535 030
E-mail:
prostejov@tradix.cz
Adres:
Plumlovská 190
796 01 Prostějov

Stavebniny Jaroslav Krauer

building

Telefon:
+420 602,181,581
E-mail:
stavebniny@krauer.cz
Adres:
Kubátova 302
285 04 Uhlířské Janovice

pobočky TRADIX

building

Telefon:
+420 777,353,384
E-mail:
breclav@tradix.cz
Adres:
Písníky 2682/17
690 01 Breclav

STAVOPRODEJ s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+420 602 707 358
E-mail:
stavoprodej.bilovec@seznam.cz
Adres:
ČS. Armády 191/44
743 01 Bílovec

pobočky TRADIX

building

Telefon:
+420 725 944 663
E-mail:
brno@tradix.cz
Adres:
Kaštanová 141f
617 00 Brno

pobočky TRADIX

building

Telefon:
+420 777 705 927
E-mail:
kromeriz@tradix.cz
Adres:
Bílanská ul.
767 01 Kroměříž

pobočky TRADIX

building

Telefon:
+420 777 353 378
E-mail:
zdounky@tradix.cz
Adres:
Ulica Zborovská
768 02 Zdounky

TRADIX UH,a.s.

building

Telefon:
+420 774 775 950
E-mail:
staremesto@tradix.cz
Adres:
Huštěnovská 2004
686 03 Stare Miasto

Q Stavebniny s.r.o.

building

Telefon:
+420 352 624 977
E-mail:
lickova@qstavebniny.cz
Adres:
Dobrovského 535
356 04 Dolni Rychnov

pobočky TRADIX

building

Telefon:
+420 774 766 846
E-mail:
stavebniny@edasen.cz
Adres:
W obszarze Draw 651
294 71 Benátky nad Jizerou

pobočky TRADIX

building

Telefon:
+420 734 751 063
E-mail:
machac@tradix.cz
Adres:
Łaźnie 2059
755 01 Vsetín

Stavebniny DEK Třebíč

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
trebic@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Industrial Street 171
674 01 Trebic

Stavebniny DEK Teplice

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
teplice@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Trucks 2486
415 01 Cieplice

Stavebniny DEK Svitavy

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
svitavy.olomoucka@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Olomoucká (obszar ZZN)
568 02 Svitavy

Stavebniny DEK Svitavy

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
svitavy.olbrachtova@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Olbrachtova 2053/31
568 02 Svitavy

Stavebniny DEK Strakonice

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
strakonice@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Písecká 506
386 01 Strakonice

Stavebniny DEK Šumperk

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
sumperk@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Jílová 1a
787 01 Sumperk

Stavebniny DEK Staré Město

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
stare.mesto@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Velehradská 1433
686 03 Stare Miasto

Stavebniny DEK Sokolov

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
sokolov@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Ulica Dobrovského
356 04 Dolni Rychnov - Sokolov

Stavebniny DEK Prostějov

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
prostejov@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Průmyslová 14 (obszar ALORA)
796 01 Prostějov

Stavebniny DEK Příbram

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
pribram@dektrade.cz
Adres:
K Podlesí
261 01 Pribram VI-Brezove Hory

Stavebniny DEK Přerov

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
prerov@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Lověšice 261 (za obszarem ČSAD)
750 02 Prerov

Stavebniny DEK Praha 5

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
praha.zlicin@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Do Blatin 373 (obszar PHL)
155 21 Praga 5

Stavebniny DEK Praha 10

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
praha.malesice@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Ulica Teplárenská
108 00 Praga 10 - Malešice

Stavebniny DEK Vestec

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
praha.vestec@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Powyżej jeziora 588
252 42 Vestec

Stavebniny DEK Prachatice

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
prachatice@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Krumlovská 88
383 01 Prachatice

Stavebniny DEK Plzeň

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
plzen@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Písecká 1253/22
326 00 Pilzno-Cernice

Stavebniny DEK Pelhřimov

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
pelhrimov@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Rynárecká 1756
393 01 Pelhrimov

Stavebniny DEK Ostrava

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
ostrava@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Ke Kamenině 89/12
711 00 Ostrava - Hrusov

Stavebniny DEK Staré Hradiště

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
pardubice@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Fáblovka 404
533 52 Staré Hradiště - Pardubice

Stavebniny DEK Opava

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
opava@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Těšínská 62/2980
746 01 Opava

Stavebniny DEK Olomouc

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
olomouc@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Pavelkova 1190 / 10A
779 00 Ołomuniec

Stavebniny DEK Most

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
most@dektrade.cz
adres:
U Lesíka 135
434 01 Najbardziej

Stavebniny DEK Nový Jičín

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
novy.jicin@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Hřbitovní 1976/69
741 01 Novy Jicin

Stavebniny DEK Lovosice

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
lovosice@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Svatopluka Cecha 493/31
410 02 Lovosice

Stavebniny DEK Liberec

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
liberec@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Na Lukách 848
460 06 Liberec VI-Rochlice

Stavebniny DEK Kladno

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
kladno@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Železničářů 2762/69
272 01 Kladno

Stavebniny DEK Karviná

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
karvina@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Lešetínská 317 / 12a
733 01 Karwina-Stare Miasto

Stavebniny DEK Karlovy Vary

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
karlovy.vary@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Sporty 15
360 01 Karlowe Wary

Stavebniny DEK Jindřichův Hradec

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
jindrichuv.hradec@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Otin 193
377 01 Jindrichuv Hradec

Stavebniny DEK Jihlava

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
jihlava@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Na Hranici 4966/33
586 01 Jihlava

Stavebniny DEK Kolín

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
kolin@dektrade.cz
Adres:
K Raškovci 851
280 02 Kolín

Stavebniny DEK Znojmo

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
znojmo@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Dobšická 3579/15
669 02 Kucharovice

Stavebniny DEK Hradec Králové

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
hradec.kralove@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Vážní 953
500 03 Hradec Kralove

Stavebniny DEK Hodonín

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
hodonin@dek.cz
Adres:
Velkomoravská 97/3869
695 01 Hodonín

Stavebniny DEK Frýdek Místek

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
frydek.mistek@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Jan Capka 1291
738 01 Frýdek-Místek

Stavebniny DEKJičín

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
jicin@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Hradecká 805
506 01 Jicin

Stavebniny DEK Litvínovice

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
ceske.budejovice.litvinovice@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Litvínovice 219
370 01 Litvínovice

Stavebniny DEK Děčín

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
decin@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Folknářská
405 02 Děčín

Stavebniny DEK Česká Lípa

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
ceska.lipa@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Svojsík Trail 3002
470 01 Ceska Lipa - Dubice

Stavebniny DEK Břeclav

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
breclav@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Lidická 3116
690 03 Breclav

Stavebniny DEK Chomutov

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
chomutov@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Spořice 504
431 01 Spořice koło Chomutova

Stavebniny DEK Brno

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
brno@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Pražákova 625/52
619 00 Brno - Horni Herspice

Stavebniny DEK Beroun

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
beroun@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Lidická 806
266 01 Beroun

Stavebniny DEK Hrdějovice

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
ceske.budejovice.hrdejovice@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Hrdějovice 395
370 10 Hrdějovice

Stavebniny DEK Benešov

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
benesov@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Křižíkova 1590
256 01 Benesov

Stavebniny DEK Blansko

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
blansko@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Pražská 1602/7
678 01 Blansko

Stavebniny DEK Tábor

dektreade

telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
tabor@dektrade.cz
adres:
Kanclerze 270 (w mocy)
390 02 Obóz

Stavebniny DEK Zlín - Louky

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
zlin.louky@dektrade.cz
Adres:
U Dřevnice 436
763 02 Zlín - Louky

Stavebniny DEK Třinec

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
trinec@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Frýdecká 225 (naprzeciwko TESCO)
739 61 Trinec

Stavebniny DEK Ústí nad Labem

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
usti.nad.labem@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Žižkova 3298
400 01 Usti nad Labem

Stavebniny DEK Valašské Meziříčí

dektreade

Telefon:
+420 510 000 100
E-mail:
valmez@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Jiráskova 248/15
757 01 Valasske Mezirici

Stavebniny DEK Trutnov

dektreade

Telefon:
++ 420 510 000 100
E-mail:
trutnov@dektrade.cz
Adres:
Mírová 649
541 02 Trutnov